Term Dates

School Academic Year 2019/2020  

Autumn Term Spring Term  Summer Term

Teacher Training Day - Monday 2nd Sept 2019

Teacher Training Day - Tuesday 3rd Sept 2019

Term Starts - Wednesday 4th Sept 2019

Half Term - Friday 25th Oct 2019

Term Starts - Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term - Friday 14th February 2020

Term Starts - Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday - Monday 4th May 2020

KS2 SATS - Week Beginning Monday 11th May 2020

KS1 SATS - Throughout May 2020

Half Term - Friday 22nd May 2010

Term Starts - Monday 4th November 2019

Term Ends - Friday 20th December 2019

Teacher Training Day - Monday 24th Feb 2020

Term Starts - Tuesday 25th February 2020

Term Ends - Friday 3rd April 2020

Term Starts - Monday 1st June 2020

KS1 Phonics Test - Week Beginning Monday 8th June 2020

Teacher Training Day - Friday 26th June 2020

Term Ends - Friday 17th July 2020

Teacher Training Day - Monday 20th July 2020

*Please note, the school is closed to children on Teacher Training Days

 

 

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS