Term Dates

 

School Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021 Spring Term 2022 Summer Term 2022

Teacher Training Day - Monday 6th September 2021

Term Starts - Tuesday 7th September 2021

Half Term - Friday 22nd October 2021

Teacher Training Day - Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term Starts - Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term - Friday 18th February 2022

 

Term Starts - Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term - Friday 27th May 2022

 

Teacher Training Day - Monday 1st November 2021

Term Starts - Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Term Finishes - Friday 17th December 2021 

Term Starts - Monday 28th February 2022

Term Finishes - Friday 1st April 2022

Term Starts - Monday 6th June 2022

Term Finishes - Friday 22nd July 2022

Teacher Training Day - Monday 25th July 2022

Teacher Training Day  - Tuesday 26th July 2022

Extra Bank Holiday - Wednesday 27th July 2022

KS2 Test Week - Week Beginning Monday 9th May 2022
KS1 Test - Throughout May 2022
 

School Academic Year 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022 Spring Term 2023 Summer Term 2023

Teacher Training Day - Thursday 1st September 2022

Teacher Training Day - Friday 2nd September 2022

Term Starts - Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term - Friday 21st October 2022

Teacher Training Day - Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term Starts - Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term - Friday 17th February 2023

 

Teacher Training Day - Monday 17th April 2023

Term Starts - Tuesday 18th April 2023

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term - Friday 26th May 2023

 

 

Term Starts - Monday 31st October 2022

Term Finishes - Friday 16th December 2022 

Term Starts - Monday 27th February 2023

Term Finishes - Friday 31st March 2023

Term Starts - Monday 5th June 2023

Term Finishes - Thursday 20th July 2023

Teacher Training Day - Friday 21st July 2023

 

KS2 Test Week - Week Beginning Monday 8th May 2023
KS1 Test - Throughout May 2023

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS